Sign In Forgot Password



Welcoming Committee, Chesed Meals & Hospitality

Caroline Alhadef,  Dena Englander, Sharon Lipinsky,  Zoe Pulitzer,  Joey Schonbrunn, Elana Shulkin, Pam Schwarcz,  Devora Berkovitz

Need visitor information? Visit our hospitality page.

Youth Programming

Lydia Belzer, Amber Waks, Robyn Radusky


Gavi Wolk, Harry Schick, Eric Schramm, and Gil Abramov 

Adult Education

Danielle Mendelsberg and Eric Schramm 

Programming/Special Events/Rentals

Jacques Ohayon 

Kiddush Committee

Jacques Ohayon, Aaron Lazurus, Baruch Lazurus, Glenn Krieger, Mike Vidikan and Harry Schick

Building and Grounds

Ben Fine and Mickey Bar

Security Committee

Mordechai Langer, David Waks

Mon, June 24 2024 18 Sivan 5784